

## AMF appoints 2016 board

The AMF has elected its Board for 2016, which will comprise of the following representatives for each Agency Group: Omnicom Group - Gordon Patterson, Aegis Network - Celia Collins, IPG - Chris Botha, Independent Cape Town Agencies -Karen Phelan, Publicis Group - Janet Watermeyer, Group M - Michelle Meyjes, Independent Johannesburg Agencies -Virginia Hollis.

The Board has selected the following key mandates for 2016: Refocusing the AMF, research, legislation, talent & education, transformation.

For more, visit: https://www.bizcommunity.com